THU vs SCO Grand League Team | 12th Match BBL 2020-21, Player Stats and Records

THU vs SCO Grand League Team

THU vs SCO Grand League Team | 12th Match BBL 2020-21 | Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers

THU vs SCO Grand League Team | 12th Match BBL 2020-21, Player Stats and Records | Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers Dream11 Team Prediction | THU vs SCO Team News, Playing11 and Top Picks for Dream11 Team

Today in this article we will provide you, THU vs SCO Grand League Team and also provide Playing11 and Dream11 Team Tips, which help you to create a winning Dream11 team for Today’s Big Bash League Match.

Match Details

Match: Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers
Competition: Big Bash League 2020-21
Time&Date: 22nd December 2020, 01:45 PM (IST)
Venue: Manuka Oval, Canberra

Match Preview

The 12th T20 match of the KFC Big Bash League 2020 will be played between Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers at the venue of Manuka Oval, Canberra, on 22nd December 2020 at 1:45 PM (IST).

Sydney Thunder hasn’t a good start in this tournament as they lost their first match against Melbourne Stars by 22 runs but in their last match, Callum Ferguson-led unit beat Brisbane Heat by four wickets.

On the Other hand, Perth Scorchers has also not a good start in this tournament as they got lost in their opening match against Melbourne Renegades by 7 wickets, and the second match has been a washout due to rain.

Weather Report

The weather of Manuka Oval will be cloudy on match day and there are some chances of rain in the morning but no chances of rain during the match, however, the temperature will hover around 16 degrees Celsius.

Pitch Report

The pitch at the Manuka Oval is a decent one for batting on with some help available for the bowlers as well. pacers get some help swing with the new ball and spinners also get some help as the match progress.

Average first-innings score: 157 (In three matches this season)

Record of the chasing teams

Won – 2; Lost – 1

Total Match Played: 8
Batting First Won: 4
Batting Second Won: 4
Nr: 1
Avg. Score in 1st bat: 164
Highest Score: Melbourne Renegades 189/6
Lowest Score: Sydney Sixers 147/5

Scoring Pattern

Below Score 150: 2
The score between 150 and 169: 2
The score between 170 and 189: 4
Score Above 190: 0

Head to Head Records for THU vs SCO

Head to Head

Total matches – 11
Sydney Thunder Won – 5
Perth Scorchers Won – 6

On This venue ( Manuka Oval, Canberra )

Both teams have not faced each other at this venue

THU vs SCO Both Squad

Sydney Thunder

Callum Ferguson (c), Sam Billings, Jonathan Cook, Ben Cutting, Oliver Davies, Brendan Doggett, Matthew Gilkes, Chris Green, Alex Hales, Baxter J Holt, Usman Khawaja, Nathan McAndrew, Adam Milne, Arjun Nair, Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Tanveer Sangha, Jason Sangha, Chris Tremain.

Perth Scorchers

Mitchell Marsh (c), Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Joe Clarke, Fawad Ahmed, Cameron Gannon, Cameron Green, Aaron Hardie, Josh Inglis, Matthew Kelly, Liam Livingstone, Colin Munro, Joel Paris, Kurtis Patterson, Jhye Richardson, Jason Roy, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, Sam Whiteman.

THU vs SCO Player Stats and Records

Most Runs

Cameron Bancroft6520969.672f
Callum Ferguson5519364.331h
Mitchell Marsh6618693.001f
Usman Khawaja5518236.402f
Alex Hales2213266.001f
Ashton Agar539949.501f
Liam Livingstone229849.001f
Ashton Turner889218.401f
Josh Inglis227638.001f

Most Wickets

Jason Behrendorff6697.00
Andrew Tye5577.03
Chris Green5558.47
Ashton Agar5447.92
Jhye Richardson4435.29
Mitchell Marsh6639.69
Chris Tremain2227.58
Fawad Ahmed2226.00

Team News

The New Zealand Pacer Adem Milne has joined the Thunder’s 18 members Squad meanwhile Jason Sangha is available for selection after recovering from a hamstring injury.

Paceman Jason Behrendorff has joined the Perth Squad and the team has announced a 16 members squad for the next match against Sydney Thunder.

THU vs SCO Probable Playing XIs:

Sydney Thunder: 

Usman Khawaja, Alex Hales, Callum Ferguson (C), Alex Ross, Baxter Holt (WK), Daniel Sams, Ben Cutting, Chris Green, Nathan McAndrew/Adam Milne, Jonathan Cook, Tanveer Sangha.

Perth Scorchers:

Josh Inglis, Colin Munro, Joe Clarke (WK), Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Turner (C), Cameron Bancroft, Aaron Hardie, Jhye Richardson, Joel Paris/Jason Behrendorff, Andrew Tye, Fawad Ahmed.

Fanasy Expert Telegram

THU vs SCO Grand League Team Picks


Alex Ross
Daniel Sams
Alex Hales
Callum Ferguson


Colin Munro
Ashton Turner
Jhye Richardson
Mitchell Marsh

THU vs SCO Small League Team For Dream11

THU vs SCO Dream11 Team for Small League

THU vs SCO Grand League Team For Dream11

THU vs SCO Dream11 Team for Grand League
Share This Post!
Scroll to Top