ST-W vs AS-W Dream11 Prediction, Player Stats, Playing 11, Pitch Report, Fantasy Cricket Tips, WBBL 2021

ST-W vs AS-W Dream11 Prediction

Today Match ST-W vs AS-W Dream11 Prediction, Player Stats, Playing 11, Pitch Report, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Women Big Bash League 2021, Live Score and Streaming Details, Head to Head Record, and Grand League Team

ST-W vs AS-W Dream11 Prediction

The 3rd match of the Women Big Bash League 2021 will be played between Sydney Thunder Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women at the venue of Bellerive Oval, Hobart. if you’re looking for ST-W vs AS-W Dream11 Prediction and Player Stats then you’re at the right place.

Sydney Thunders are the winner of the last season, despite finishing third in the league stages, they beat Melbourne Stars in the final and become the champion. Smriti Mandhana, Deepti Sharma, Issy Wong are the overseas signings for them.

On the other hand, Adelaide Strikers Women weren’t able to make it to the knockouts in the last year, since they finished sixth in the standings with 13 points. They have signed top overseas players this time and will look forward to starting the tournament with a win.

ST-W vs AS-W Match Details:

Match: Sydney Thunder Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women
Competition: Women Big Bash League, 2021
Time & Date: 16th October 2021, 01:35 PM (IST)
Venue: Bellerive Oval, Hobart

ST-W vs AS-W Match Pitch Report

The pitch of the Bellerive Oval is a good batting surface. the pitch has some sort of erratic bounce that might trouble batters in the later stage of the game.

Average first innings score: 137

Total Match Played: 49
Batting First Won: 26
Batting Second Won: 22

ST-W vs AS-W Head to Head Record

Overall Head to Head Record

Total Matches Played: 12
Sydney Thunder Women Won: 6
Adelaide Strikers Women Won: 5
A: 1

Batting First Won

ST-W: 3 | AS-W: 2

Batting Second Won

ST-W: 3 | AS-W: 3

Last Five H2H

Sydney Thunder Women Won: 5
Adelaide Strikers Women Won: 7

ST-W vs AS-W Team Squad

Sydney Thunder Women Player Stats

Most Runs

Smriti Mandhana (T20I)848219718625.93120.84014
Corinne Hall (WBBL Cr)817195553*17.05104.0302
Sammy-Jo Johnson (WBBL Cr)79515255111.93120.4101
Deepti Sharma (T20I)574249549*20.6290.1600
Phoebe Litchfield (WBBL Cr)252336052*2498.0900
Lauren Smith (WBBL Cr)892219136*15.9294.5500
Tahlia Wilson (WBBL Cr)261416747*16.793.8200
Hannah Darlington (WBBL Cr)2716101239.1899.0200
Olivia Porter (WNCL 50)6539267.854.9200
Issy Wong (CEC 2021)642113*7123.5200
Samantha Bates (WBBL Cr)758165*168000
Anika Learoyd (WBBL Cr)2
Jessica Davidson
Kate Peterson

Most Wickets

Issy Wong (CEC 2021)662042/16326.430
Sammy-Jo Johnson (WBBL Cr)7974234753/1220.446.5318.77
Samantha Bates (WBBL Cr)7571252713/921.876.1521.34
Deepti Sharma (WBBL Cr)5756200.1584/1021.136.1220.7
Lauren Smith (WBBL Cr)8973176482/525.77722.1
Hannah Darlington (WBBL Cr)272592353/2917.176.5315.77
Olivia Porter (WNCL 50)641111/21827.4566
Corinne Hall (WBBL Cr)81
Anika Learoyd (WBBL Cr)2
Phoebe Litchfield (WBBL Cr)25
Smriti Mandhana (T20I)84
Tahlia Wilson (WBBL Cr)26
Kate Peterson
Jessica Davidson

Adelaide Strikers Women

Most Runs

Dane van Niekerk (T20I)8677187790*28.0194.94010
Bridget Patterson (WBBL Cr)858511996017.6397.1600
Katie Mack (WBBL Cr)837311535819.8895.2903
Laura Wolvaardt333158855*26.72114.6103
Tegan McPharlin (WBBL Cr)764240741*14.0398.0700
Jemma Barsby85403583611.5595.4700
Madeline Penna (WBBL Cr)241817656*14.67115.0301
Sarah Coyte (T20I)472111717*1397.500
Tahlia McGrath (T20I)328644*134.3700
Megan Schutt (T20I)739258*4.1696.1500
Meagan Dixon (List-A)62242424184.6100
Amanda-Jade Wellington (T20I)829899000
Annie O’Neil (WBBL Cr)412224000
Darcie Brown (WBBL Cr)121000
Nell Bryson-Smith

Most Wickets

Megan Schutt (T20I)7372243.3964/1815.356.0515.2
Dane van Niekerk (T20I)8682250654/1720.965.4523
Jemma Barsby (WBBL Cr)8576197584/1323.796.9820.45
Sarah Coyte (T20I)4746160.2474/520.826.120.4
Madeline Penna (WBBL Cr)2432134/2020.698.36
Darcie Brown (WBBL Cr)121240103/1322.15.5224
Amanda-Jade Wellington (T20I)8820104/1611.25.612
Meagan Dixon (List-A)665573/4531.714.0347.14
Tahlia McGrath (T20I)316014
Katie Mack (WBBL Cr)83
Tegan McPharlin (WBBL Cr)76
Annie O’Neil (WBBL Cr)4
Bridget Patterson (WBBL Cr)85
Laura Wolvaardt33
Nell Bryson-Smith

ST-W vs AS-W Probable Playing 11 for Today’s Match:

Sydney Thunder Women

Smriti Mandhana, Deepti Sharma, Corinne Hall, Phoebe Litchfield, Lauren Smith, Sammy Jo Johnson, Tahlia Wilson (wk), Samantha Bates, Hannah Darlington, Kate Peterson, Issy Wong.

Adelaide Strikers Women

Dane van Niekerk, Laura Wolvaardt, Tegan McPharlin (wk), Katie Mack, Annie ONeil, Bridget Patterson, Tahlia McGrath, Megan Schutt, Amanda-Jade Wellington, Sarah Coyte, Darcie Brown.

Fantasy Expert News Telegram Channel

ST-W vs AS-W Dream11 Top Picks

ST-W Top Picks

  • Smriti Mandhana
  • Deepti Sharma
  • Sammy Jo Johnson
  • Hannah Darlington

AS-W Top Picks

  • Dane van Niekerk
  • Laura Wolvaardt
  • Tahlia McGrath
  • Amanda-Jade Wellington
  • Sarah Coyte

ST-W vs AS-W Dream11 Team Prediction for Small League

ST-W vs AS-W Dream11 Team Prediction for Small League

ST-W vs AS-W Dream11 Team Prediction for Grand League

ST-W vs AS-W Dream11 Team Prediction for Grand League

NOTE: We will Provide You Final Updated Team On Telegram. So, Kindly Join Our New Telegram Channel For Daily Free Fantasy Teams. for More Daily Dream11 Team Prediction and Player stats Click Here.

Be the first to comment