NCT vs PNL Dream11 Prediction | 3rd Match: ECN T10 Cyprus 2020 | NCT vs PNL Players Records and Stats

NCT vs PNL Dream11 Prediction, 3rd Match: ECN T10 Cyprus 2020, Nicosia Tigers CC vs Punjab Lions CC Dream11 Prediction and NCT vs PNL Players Records and Stats

NCT vs PNL Dream11 Prediction, 3rd Match: ECN T10 Cyprus 2020, Nicosia Tigers CC vs Punjab Lions CC – Hello and welcome to fantasy expert news, Today in this article we will provide you dream11 team prediction and Players Stats of the 3rd Match of the ECN T10 Cyprus. Today’s dream11 ECN T10 Cyprus 2020 match will be played between Nicosia Tigers CC vs Punjab Lions CC.

More points we will discuss in this article –

Dream11 Match Preview
Teams Recent Performance
Dream11 Team Squad
NCT vs PNL Playing11
NCT vs PNL Players records and Stats
NCT vs PNL Fantasy Cricket Tips
NCT vs PNL Dream11 Team

Match Details and NCT vs PNL Live Score

Match: Nicosia Tigers CC vs Punjab Lions CC
Competition: ECN T10 Cyprus 2020
Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol
Time & Date:
20 July 2020 at 3:30 PM (IST)
Live Streaming
: FanCode and NCT vs PNL Live Score on ECN Cricket

NCT vs PNL Dream11 Match Preview

Nicosia Tigers CC take on Punjab Lions CC in the 3rd Match of the ECN T10 Cyprus 2020 at the venue of Ypsonas Cricket Ground.
Nicosia Tigers CC Playing their first match in this Competition and their opponent, Punjab Lions CC playing their second match of the day and they look like a very strong side in this match.
The Tigers would like to kickstart their campaign with a victory but they won’t have a strong side so Punjab Lions CC has an opportunity to register back to back victory in this competition.
So let’s watch how’s both teams will perform in this match.

Weather Report

According to the weather forecast, the weather will be Sunny and warm this Sunday in Limassol. However, the temperature range be between 28 to 33 degrees Celsius and Humidity be around 66%.

Pitch Report

The Pitch of Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol is expected good for batting, and for bowling, the pitch provides more help to pacers.
Batting first will be the ideal option after winning the toss. Avg first Inn Score: 88

NCT vs PNL Teams Recent Form (T20 Matches)


Nicosia Tigers CC – 178/8 (20) | Amdocs CC – 151 (20): Won


Punjab Lions CC – 136/10 (15.1) | Limassol Sri Lanka Lions- 123/7 (20): Win

NCT vs PNL Team Squad

Nicosia Tigers CC

Abdul Manan, Amir Sohail, Anowar Hossain, Abdullah Al Tasmin, Benojir Ahmed, Faysal Mia, Habibur Rahman, Abdul Mobeen, Abid Ali, Aizaz Jameel, Iftekar Jaman, Jahid Hassan, Kazi Saiful, Yasir Khan, Sakhawat Hossain, Mainul Hasan, Saurav Ahmed, Faruk Ahmed, Rashidul Hasan, Roman Mazumder, Shabbi Ul Hassan, and Qasim Anwar.

Punjab Lions CC

Harwinder Singh, Zeeshan Mehmood, Dhanuka Agathocleous, Tejwinder Singh, Gurapartap Singh, Prasad Suranga, Amardeep Singh, Harpreet Singh, Neeraj Tiwari, Sukhjeet Singh, Mangala Gunasekar, Amit Kumar, Malka Dulaj, Sujantha Parera, Kulwinder Singh, Kunal Saini, Sunil Sharma, Faisal Sarwar, Satish Kumar, Sushil Kumar, Taranjit Singh, Waqas Akhtar, Satnam Singh, Vikram Verma, Danajaya Wijesooriya.

NCT vs PNL Players Stats


Benojir Ahmed77612.670/01
Anower Hussain610927.250/07
Iftekar Jaman1015216.891/08
Rashidul Hassan668170/03
Abdullah Al Tasmin
Qasim Anwar3157.50/02
Abdul Manan37738.502
Saurav Ahmed202
Faysal Mia201058.083
Habibur Rahman9395.579
Faruk Ahmed100
Amir Sohail00
Abid Ali00
Yasir Khan310735.070
Mainul Hassan
Romen Mazumder1128328.300/12
Shkhawat Hussain7469.200/00
Aizaz Jameel
Shabbi Ul Hassan
Jahid Hassan1626120.081/00
Abdul Mobeen68216.40
Kazi Saiful


Harwinder Singh2238321.281/011
Zeeshan Mehmood2245625.331/01
Dhanuka Agathocleous1013717.131/00
Tejwinder Singh2120211.880/015
Gurapartap Singh2443925.823/028
Prasad Suranga2847019.581/11
Amardeep Singh
Harpreet Singh1510613.250/05
Neeraj Tiwari2665626.243/126
Sukhjeet Singh300
Mangala Gunasekar48170442.6012/172
Amit Kumar12264.330/01
Malka Dulaj2529114.550/13
Sujantha Parera161309.290/09
Kulwinder Singh2459345.623/133
Kunal Saini501
Sunil Sharma217172
Faisal Sarwar17797.182
Satish Kumar444.02
Sushil Kumar43
Taranjit Singh11212.0
Waqas Akhtar41313.02
Satnam Singh1718915.750/030
Vikram Verma
Danajaya Wijesooriya914618.251/08

NCT vs PNL Probable Playing11


Aizaz Jameel, Faysal Mia, Roman Mazumder, Shabbi Ul Hassan, Sakhawat Hossain, Abdul Manan, Anowar Hossain, Yasir Khan(wk) Iftekar Jaman, Qasim Anwar, Abdul Mobeen.

Top Bowlers

Faysal Mia, Iftekar Jaman, Qasim Anwar


Neeraj Tiwari (c), Mangala Gunasekara, Tejwinder Singh, Kulwinder Singh, Tarandit Singh, Amardeep Singh, Kunal Saini, Waqas Akhtar (wk), Sushil Kumar, Vikram Verma. Satish Kumar.

Top Bowlers

Mangala Gunasekara, Sushil Kumar, Neeraj Tiwari

NCT vs PNL Top Fantasy Picks


Iftekar Jaman
Anower Hussain
Faysal Mia
Roman Mazumder


Mangala Gunasekara
Neeraj Tiwari
Tejwinder Singh
Sushil Kumar

Get Dream11 Team After Toss on Our Telegram Channel

Fantasy Expert Telegram Channel
%d bloggers like this: