DV vs JS Dream11 Team Prediction – 5th T20 LPL 2020, Today’s Dream11 Prediction

DV vs JS Dream11 Team Prediction – 5th T20 LPL 2020, Today’s Dream11 Prediction, Dambulla Viiking vs Jaffna Stallions Match Prediction, DAM vs JAF Dream11 Team Prediction – 30th November 2020

Here in this article, Today we will provide you Dream11 Team Prediction and Players Stats and Records of Lanka Premier League 2020. Today’s Dream11 match will be played between Dambulla Viiking vs Jaffna Stallions.

This article also includes
DV vs JS Grand League Team, DV vs JS Head to Head, DV vs JS Dream11 Grand League Tips, DV vs JS Playing11 and Team News, Player Stats and Records, Top Fantasy Picks and Players Head to Head.

Match Details

Match: Dambulla Viiking vs Jaffna Stallions
Competition: Lanka Premier League 2020
Time&Date: 30th November 2020, 03:30 PM (IST)
Venue: Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota

Today’s Dream11 Prediction

Today’s Lanka Premier League 2020 Premier League Match will be played between Jaffna Stallions vs Galle Gladiators, This is the 5th match of this tournament will be played at the same venue in Hambantota.

Jaffna Stallions got a decent start and won their opening match against Galle Gladiators by 8 wickets, Avishka Fernando played his career best knock 92 runs in this match for chase 178 runs target.
Thisara Perera and Co currently sitting on the 3rd place with two points and 0.276 net run rate.

On the other hand, Dambulla Viiking also got victory in their first match against Kandy Tuskers after after rain interrupted. Team Led by – Dasun Shanaka won the match by 4 runs (D/L Method) and currently their rank is second with two points.

Weather Report

The weather of Hambantota is mostly cloudy and there are some chances of rain during the match, however, the temperature is set to between 25 to 31 degrees Celsius.

Pitch Report

The pitch of the Hambantota is looked a paradise for the Batsmen and runs making is not a tough task at this venue. The pitch isn’t expected to change much in this match, another high scoring encounter expect.

T20 Stats

Total Match Played: 7
Batting First Won: 5
Batting Second Won: 2
Tie: 0
Avg. Score in 1st bat: 131
Highest Score: Sri Lanka 182/4
Lowest Score: South Africa 78/4

Scoring Pattern

Below Score 150: 5
Score between 150 and 169: 1
Score between 170 and 189: 1
Score Above 190: 0

DV vs JS Teams Squad

Dambulla Viiking

Upul Tharanga, Paul Stirling, Oshada Fernando, Niroshan Dickwella (WK), Angelo Perera,, Dasun Shanaka (C), Ramesh Mendis, Kavindu Nadeeshan, Samiullah Shinwari, Samit Patel, Pulina Tharanga, Ashen Bandara, Dilshan Madushanka, Anwar Ali, Lahiru Kumara, Kasun Rajitha, Aftab Alam, Lahiru Madushanka, Malinda Pushpakumara, Sachindu Colombage, Sudeep Tyagi.

Jaffna Stallions

Thisara Perera, Johnson Charles, Wanindu Hasaranga, Avishka Fernando, Shoaib Malik, Usman Shinwari, Dhananjaya de Silva, Suranga Lakmal, Binura Fernando, Tom Moores, Kyle Abbott, Duane Olivier, Minod Bhanuka, Chaturanga de Silva, Mahesh Theekshana, Charith Asalanka, Nuwandinu Fernando, Kanagaratnam Kapilraj, Theivendiram Dinoshan, Vijayakanth Vijayakanth, Prabhath Jayasuriya, Sebastianpillai Vijeyaraj.

DV vs JS Player Stats and Record

Dambulla Viiking (DC) Player Stats

Dasun Shanaka (RHB/RAM)
Last Inn – 31+1w, 2, 13+1w, 3+0w, 9
Samit Patel ( RHB/LAO)
Last INn – 5+1w, 26, 20+0w, 7+1w, 1+1w
Samiullah Shenwari ( RHB/LAB)
Last Inn – 32, 4, 18, 58, 44
Anwar Ali ( RHB/RMF)
Last Inn – 3+0w, 9+0w, 2w, 33+1w, 0+1w
Niroshan Dickwella ( LHB/WK)
Last Inn – 0, 5, 24, 39, 35
Lahiru Kumara ( LHB/RAF)
Last Inn – 1w , 1w, 1w, -, 1w
Oshada Fernando ( RHB/LAB)
Last Inn – 2, 10, -, 6, 13
Kasun Rajith ( RHB/RMF)
Last Inn W – 0w, 1w, ,1w, 1w, 0w
Paul Stirling ( RHB/ROB)
Last Inn – 0, 38, 25, 5, 1
Lahiru Madushanka ( RHB/RMF)
Last Inn – 34+1w, 3+0w, 1+0w, 20, –
Upul Tharanga (LHB)
Last Inn – 18, 22, 30, 32, 4
Angelo Perera ( RHB/LAO)
Last Inn – 2+1w, 3, -, 70, 43
Ramesh Mendis ( RHB/ROB)
Last Inn – 72+1w, 20+0w, 10+0w, 5+4w, 6+3w
Pulina Tharanga ( RHB/LAB)
Last Inn – 4+2w, 33+3w, 0+2w, 17+0, 25+1w
Ashen Bandara  ( RHB/LAB)
Last Inn – 2, 31, 101, 31, 14
Dilshan Madushanka ( FC) ( RHB/LMF)
Last Inn – 11+0w, -+2w, 18+8w
Kavindu Naveeshan ( RHB/LAB) (FC)
Last Inn – 122, 25+1w, 6+0w, 1w, 1w
 Sachindu Colombage ( RHB/LAB)
LAst Inn W  – 1+2w, 2w, 2w, 2w, 0w
Sundeep Tyagi ( RHB/RAM)
Last Inn – 0, 0, 1+2w, 3+0w, 0
Malinda Pushpakumara ( RHB/LAO)
Last Inn W – 2w, 2w, 1+1w, 0+1w, 2+3w
Aftab Alam ( RHB/RFM)
Last Inn  W – 0w, 1w, 1w, 9+0w, 0+1w

Jaffna Stallions

Thisara Perera ( LHB/RMF)
Last Inn – 21+0w, 11+0w, 26+2w ,25+0w, 6+0w
Johnson Charles( RHB/WK)
Last Inn – 0, 10, 0, 39, 47 
Prabath Jayasuriya ( RHB/LAO)
LastInn –  1w, 2w, 2w, 3w, 2w
Sebastian Pillai Vijeyaraj (RHB/RAF)
Wanidu Hasaranga ( RHB/LAB)
Last Inn – 8, 44+1w, 60+1w, 33+1w, 3w
Shoaib Malik ( RHB/ROB)
Last Inn – 39+0w, 56+0w, 6+0w, 6+0w, 10
Usman Khan-Shinwari (RHB/LAM)
Last Inn –  1w, 2w, 1+0w, 0+1w, 36+3w
Avishka Fernando ( RHB )
Last Inn – 9, 7, 76, 50, 43
Dananjaya de Silva (RHB / ROB)
Last Inn – 57+0w, 17+0w, -, 8+0w, 10
Suranga Lakmal (RHB/RMF)
Last Inn – 33+1w, 8+1w, 0+1w, 0+1w, 3+1w
Binura Fernando (RHB/LMF)
Last Inn – 5+0w, 0w, 7+2w, 0w, 1w
Minod Bhanuka(wk) (LHB)
Last Inn – 59, 14, 24, 1, 14
Chathuranga de Silva (LHB/LOD)
Last Inn – 6+0w, 49, 1w, 3w, 2+2w
Mahesh Theekshana
Charith Asalanka (LHB/ROB)
Last Inn – 15, 64, 39, 14, 10
Nuwandinu Fernando (RHB/ROB)
Last Inn – 26, 2, 0+0w
Kyle Abbott (RHB/RFM)
Last Inn W – 1w, 0w, 2w, 0w, 1w
Duanne Olivier ( RHB/RFM )
Last Inn W – 1w, 2w, 2w, 2w, 1w
Kanagarathinam Kabilraj 
Last Inn W – 2w , 0w
Theivendiram Dinoshan
Last Inn – 6*
Vijayakanth Viyaskanth (RHB/RLB)
Last Inn – 0+0w, 3+1w, 16+1w
Tom Moores ( LHB/Wk)
Last In – -, 1, 26, 24, 51, –

Team News

(Will be added when there is an update)

Fanasy Expert Telegram

DV vs JS Probable Playing 11:

Dambulla Viiking:

Upul Tharanga, Oshada Fernando, Niroshan Dickwella (WK), Lahiru Madushanka, Dasun Shanaka (C), Samit Patel, Anwar Ali, Lahiru Kumara, Sudeep Tyagi, Malinda Pushpakumara, Ramesh Mendis.

Jaffna Stallions:

Tom Moores (wk), Binura Fernando, Minod Bhanuka, Avishka Fernando, Shoaib Malik, Dhananjaya de Silva, Thisara Perera (c), Duanne Olivier, Wanindu Hasaranga, Kyle Abbott, Chaturanga de Silva.

DV vs JS Top Picks for Dream11 Team

DV Dream11 Picks

Dasun Shanaka
Samit Patel
Niroshan Dickwella
Upul Tharanga

JS Dream11 Picks

Avishka Fernando
Duane Olivier
Dhananjaya de Silva
Thisara Perera

DV vs JS Dream11 Team for Small League

Update Soon

DV vs JS Dream11 Team For Grand League

Update Soon

%d bloggers like this: