NS vs CS Dream11 Team Prediction | Malaysian T20 League | Northern Strikers vs Central Smashers

NS vs CS Dream11 Team Prediction

NS vs CS Dream11 Team Prediction | Malaysian T20 League | Northern Strikers vs Central Smashers Dream11 Prediction | NS vs CS Player Stats and Records – 17 September 2020
Today in this article we will provide you dream11 team Prediction and Players stats and Record of the Malaysian T20. and today’s dream11 match will be played between Northern Strikers (NS) vs Central Smashers (CS).

More in this article we will provide you –

NS vs CS Dream11 Prediction
Live Streaming Details
Dream11 Team Squad
NS vs CS Playing11
NS vs CS Player Stats and Record
Fantasy Cricket Tips
NS vs CS Dream11 Team Prediction

Match Details

Match: Northern Strikers vs Central Smashers
Competition: Malaysian T20 League
Time&Date: 17 September 2020 at 9:00 AM (IST)
Venue: Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
Live Streaming: FanCode and Malaysia Cricket Youtube Channel

Match Preview

After The Malaysian T10 Bash, the Malaysian Cricket Association announced a Malaysian T20 League the kickoff match of this tournament has been played between Southern Hitters vs Western Warriors. Now the time of the second match of the T20 League sees Northern Strikers taking on Central Smashers at the venue of Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur.
Both teams have some International players from Malaysia and both teams squad looking balanced and both teams would like to start their campaign with a victory.

Weather Report

There are cloudy Sky expect in Kuala Lumpur this Thursday and there are high chances of rain during the match. However, the temperature expected hovers around 24 to 32 degrees Celsius.

Pitch Report

The Pitch of the Kinrara Academy Oval is expected a decent pitch for batting and the spinner gets some help from the pitch. The Avg first Inn Score: 176

Fanasy Expert Telegram

Both Teams Squad

Northern Strikers

Ainool Haqqiem, Mohammad Hakim Harisan, Virandeep Singh, Aminuddin Ramly, Bhushan Vilas Save, Anas Malik, Syazrul Idrus, Amir Khan, Muhammad Ashraf Azmi, Shankar Sathish, Aimal Khan, Winifred Durasingam, Pavandeep Singh, Neville Liyanage, Sharveen Surendran, Muhammad Luqman Nur, Zulamry Mohdin, Aisya Eleesa.

Central Smashers

Ammar Hazalan, Alam Saif, Wan Julia, Ahmad Faiz, Anwar Arudin, Rohit Vyas, Janidu Himsara, Muhammad Hasif, Nazril Rahman, Amirul Syahmi Rahmat Shah, Unni Pravan Namit, Lokman Nur Hakim Sahar, Fitri Sham, ,Muhammad Shahid Bin Adzli, Yash Jhaveri, Muhammad Wafiq Irfan, Ajeb Khan, Ainna Hamizah.

NS vs CS Players Stats and Records

NS Player Stats (T20 Only)

Ainool Haqqiem6173319.814f
Mohammad Hakim Harisan4140918.591f
Virandeep Singh75214840.5314f/1h52
Aminuddin Ramly3559522.882f
Bhushan Vilas Save55166442.747f/3h12
Anas Malik1837929.151f/1h3
Syazrul Idrus5032419.0652
Amir Khan4164525.804f45
Muhammad Ashraf Azmi2533330.271f15
Shankar Sathish3854823.831f2
Aimal Khan1715819.7519
Winifred Durasingam3646219.2526
Pavandeep Singh701019.1876
Neville Liyanage3336528.081h57
Sharveen Surendran4339118.5326
Muhammad Luqman Nur293712.3326
Zulamry Mohdin2812513.8914
Aisya Eleesa107510.718

CS Player Stats (T20 Only)

Ammar Hazalan5992226.346f
Alam Saif46934.50
Wan Julia1619818.01f
Ahmad Faiz68131423.894f8
Anwar Arudin56125127.209f/1h2
Rohit Vyas715130.201f
Janidu Himsara13488.03
Muhammad Hasif1432340.382f4
Nazril Rahman6680923.114f67
Amirul Syahmi Rahmat Shah3627716.2931
Unni Pravan Namit
Lokman Nur Hakim Sahar3641723.171f12
Fitri Sham6441117.8780
Muhammad Shahid Bin Adzli4416412.6727
Yash Jhaveri466.0
Muhammad Wafiq Irfan295313.2521
Ajeb Khan3616711.1318
Ainna Hamizah408510.6217

NS vs CS Playing11 (Expected)

Northern Strikers

Ainool Haqqiem, Bhushan Vilas Save, Virandeep Singh, Aminuddin Ramly, Shankar Sathish, Amir Khan, Aimal Khan, Syazrul Idrus, Neville Liyanage, Pavandeep Singh, Sharveen Surendran.

Central Smashers

Anwar Arudin, Ahmad Faiz, Ammar Hazalan, Nazril Rahman, Muhammad Hasif, Rohit Vyas, Fitri Sham, Lokman Nur Hakim Sahar, Ajeb Khan, Amirul Syahmi Rahmat Shah, Muhammad Shahid Bin Adzli.

Top Fantasy Picks


Bhushan Vilas Save
Virandeep Singh
Pavandeep Singh
Amir Khan
Syazrul Idrus


Anwar Arudin
Ahmad Faiz
Nazril Rahman
Fitri Sham
Rohit Vyas

Dream11 Team will be Update After Toss On Our Telegram Channel

Fantasy Expert Telegram Channel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply