NFCC vs LIZ Dream11 Prediction, Player Stats, Top Picks, Playing 11, 5th & 6th Match: FanCode ECS T10 Cyprus, 2021

NFCC vs LIZ Dream11 Prediction

NFCC vs LIZ Dream11 Prediction, Player Stats, and Record, Top Picks, Playing 11, 5th & 6th Match: FanCode ECS T10 Cyprus, 2021, Nicosia Fighter vs Limassol Zalmi Match Prediction, Small and Grand League Team

NFCC vs LIZ Dream11 Prediction

Nicosia Fighter vs Limassol Zalmi are ready to lock horns with each other in the 1st and 2nd match of the FanCode ECS T10 Cyprus, 2021 at Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol. if you’re looking for NFCC vs LIZ Dream11 Prediction and Player Stats then you’re at the right place.

Nicosia Fighters have a poor start in this tournament as they lost their first two matches against Black Caps by 35 runs and 5 runs and are currently in 6th place with a -2.050 net run rate.

On the other hand, Limassol Zalmi will make their ECS debut and will be keen to impress in front of a global audience. They have players like Jawad Shah and Umar Shah who have previous experience of ECS T10.

NFCC vs LIZ Match Details:

Match: Nicosia Fighter vs Limassol Zalmi
Competition: FanCode ECS T10 Cyprus Encore 2021
Time & Date: 9th November 2021, 04:00 PM & 06:00 PM (IST)
Venue: Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol

NFCC vs LIZ Pitch Report

The pitch of the Ypsonas Cricket Ground in Limassol is a good batting surface. Batsman easily can score a big knock. spinners get some more turn on this track but pacers do not get more help

NFCC vs LIZ Team Squad

Nicosia Fighters Squad

Abdullah Al Tasmin, Alvi Chowdhury, Munna Rahman, Noori Chowdhury, Saurav Ahmed, Parvez Miah, Saikat Al Amin, Jubraz Morol, Kamran Ahmad, Ramjan Hossain, Naeem Khan, Monirul Islam, Abdus Shukur, Faruk Ahmed, Kamrul Mahmud, Mahamudul Sajib, Sahidur Chowdhury, Sakir Hossain, Mostofa Chowdhury, Shahjalal Talukder, Abrarul Hoque, Mohammad Sawkat.

Limassol Zalmi Squad

Jawad Shah, Umar Shah, Ahsan Ullah, Shahid Ali Jnr, Murtaza Khan, Abbas Khan, Mudassir Shah, Arshad Khan, Muhammad Fazil, Syed Zia, Umar Hayat, Hassan Shah, Muhammad Farooq, Sohail Ahmed, Numan Munir, Habib Khan, Muhammad Khan, Kazim Abbas.

NFCC vs LIZ Player Stats and Record

Nicosia Fighters Player Stats

Most Runs

Abdullah Al Tasmin3979285*3320006
Munna Rahman332875715.1137.9801
Parvez Miah262554811.08112.8300
Jubraz Morol211814212.06133.0800
Noori Chowdhury30168419.3398.8200
Kamrul Mahmud11992414.1495.1900
Faruk Ahmed12792713.16131.6600
Alvi Chowdhury337319*6.6376.0400
Ramjan Hossain186018*8.5785.7100
Naeem Khan16591819.66155.2600
Monirul Islam13331516.5106.4500
Mahamudul Sajib924181263.1500
Sakir Hossain22213*10000
Sahidur Chowdhury8207543.4700
Abdus Shukur121512393.7500
Saikat Al Amin2244*48000
Kamran Ahmad33236000
Saurav Ahmed2911112.500
Shahjalal Talukder2000000
Mostofa Chowdhury2000
Abrarul Hoque
Mohammad Sawkat

Most Wickets

Munna Rahman3155.3173/910.0919.58
Saikat Al Amin1932173/219.3411.29
Saurav Ahmed2746152/1410.4718.4
Abdullah Al Tasmin3974.3142/149.6131.92
Naeem Khan1114.393/810.139.66
Monirul Islam913.272/1711.4711.42
Faruk Ahmed915.362/1912.3215.5
Parvez Miah6852/911.379.6
Mahamudul Sajib67.543/1411.2311.75
Alvi Chowdhury1011.132/813.4322.33
Jubraz Morol34.321/912.8813.5
Sakir Hossain1222/1896
Sahidur Chowdhury5700/1012.42
Shahjalal Talukder10.300/1122
Noori Chowdhury
Kamran Ahmad
Ramjan Hossain
Abdus Shukur
Kamrul Mahmud
Mostofa Chowdhury
Abrarul Hoque
Mohammad Sawkat

Limassol Zalmi Player Stats

Most Runs

Jawad Shah (ECS T10)202057773*30.36175.9103
Shahid Ali (T20D)17172695619.21117.9101
Umar Shah (ECS T10)181420555*17.08122.7501
Murtaza Khan (T20D)11712959*4347.6201
Mohammad Farooq (T20D)769437*18.800
Numan Munir (T20D)55893415.800
Ahsan Ullah (T20D)55732914.600
Syed Zia (T20D)5556311400
Sohail Ahmad (T20D)8743317.1700
Abbas Khan (T20D)5339291300
Mudassir Shah (T20D)1272775.400
Umar Hayat (T20D)331611800
Arshad Khan
Muhammad Fazil
Hassan Shah
Habib Khan
Muhammad Khan
Kazim Abbas

Most Wickets

Jawad Shah (ECS T10)201833.4133/417.616.815.53
Mohammad Farooq (T20D)720.5113/515.738.311.36
Umar Shah (ECS T10)18121992/2019.449.2112.66
Mudassir Shah (T20D)1216.153/2725.27.7919.4
Murtaza Khan (T20D)111321/17517.8539
Abbas Khan (T20D)5722/10236.5721
Umar Hayat (T20D)32711/1935542
Sohail Ahmad (T20D)82311/4331118
Ahsan Ullah (T20D)51100/1414
Shahid Ali (T20D)171100/09.18
Numan Munir (T20D)52500/117.4
Syed Zia5
Hassan Shah
Arshad Khan
Muhammad Fazil
Habib Khan
Muhammad Khan
Kazim Abbas

NFCC vs LIZ Probable Playing 11 For Today Match

Nicosia Tigers Playing 11

Abdullah Al Tasmin, Kamrul Mahmud, Kamran Ahmad, Jubraz Morol, Munna Rahman, Naeem Khan, Alvi Chowdhury (c), Mahamudul Sajib, Mofijur Rahman (wk), Saurav Ahmed, Iftakhar Hussain.

Limassol Zalmi Playing 11

Jawad Shah, Shahid Ali Jnr, Numan Munir, Umar Shah, Ahsan Ullah, Murtaza Khan, Muhammad Farooq, Syed Zia, Mudassir Shah, Umar Hayat, Sohail Ahmed.

Join Our Telegram Channel For 100% Winnings In Dream11

NFCC vs LIZ Dream11 Team Top Picks


  • Abdullah Al Tasmin
  • Munna Rahman
  • Kamrul Mahmud
  • Kamran Ahmad
  • Saurav Ahmed


  • Jawad Shah
  • Umar Shah
  • Mohammad Farooq
  • Shahid Ali
  • Murtaza Khan

NFCC vs LIZ Dream11 Team Prediction for Small League

NFCC vs LIZ Dream11 Team Prediction for Small League

NFCC vs LIZ Dream11 Team Prediction for Grand League

NFCC vs LIZ Dream11 Team Prediction for Grand League

NOTE: We will Provide You Final Updated Team On Telegram. So, Kindly Join Our New Telegram Channel For Daily Free Fantasy Teams. for More Daily Dream11 Team Prediction and Player stats Click Here.

Be the first to comment