NCT vs SLL Dream11 Match Prediction | ECS T10 Cyprus | NCT vs SLL Player Stats

NCT vs SLL Dream11 Team Prediction

NCT vs SLL Dream11 Match Prediction | ECS T10 Cyprus | Nicosia Tigers CC vs Sri Lankan Lions Limassol CC | NCT vs SLL Player Stats – Hello and welcome to fantasy expert news, Here in this article we will Discuss dream11 team prediction and Players records. Today’s dream11 ECS Cyprus 2020 match will be played between Nicosia Tigers CC vs Sri Lankan Lions Limassol CC.

More in this article we will provide you –

NCT vs SLL Dream11 Match Prediction
Teams Recent Performance
Dream11 Team Squad
NCT vs SLL Playing11
NCT vs SLL Players records and Stats
Fantasy Cricket Tips
NCT vs SLL Dream11 Team

Match Details

Match: Nicosia Tigers CC vs Sri Lankan Lions Limassol CC
Competition: ECS T10 Cyprus 2020
Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol
Time & Date:
24 August 2020 at 4:30 PM (IST)
Live Streaming
: FanCode and ECN Cricket

Match Preview

The Cyprus T10 is back and the second phase of this series will be kick off from 24 August 2020 and all matches take place at the venue of Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol.
The second match of the ECS T10 Cyprus will be scheduled between Nicosia Tigers CC vs Sri Lankan Lions Limassol CC and action continue at the same venue.
this is the second match of the Nicosia Tigers CC they have already scheduled in the first match against Riyaan CC.
both teams would like to do their best and get two points from his match so let’s wait and see what’s happening in this match.

Weather Report

The weather is clear and sunny this Monday and there are no chances rains during the match. However, the temperature will be set to between 23 to 34 degrees Celsius.

Fanasy Expert Telegram

Pitch Report

The Pitch of Ypsonas Cricket Ground is a good pitch for batting and the score will be high and for the bowling side, pacers get more assistance from the pitch.
Batting first is an ideal option after winning the toss. Avg first inn score: 115

Last Cyprus Matches at the venue

Total Matches Played: 14
Batting first won: 7
Bowling first won: 7

Both Team Squad

Nicosia Tigers CC

Abdul Manan, Amir Sohail, Anowar Hossain, Faysal Mia, Habibur Rahman, Abdul Mobeen, Abid Ali, Aizaz Jameel, Iftekar Jaman, Jahid Hassan, Kazi Saiful, Yasir Khan, Sakhawat Hossain, Faruk Ahmed, Rashidul Hasan, Roman Mazumder, Shabbi Ul Hassan, Qasim Anwar, Prasad Suranga, Mangala Gunasekara, Muteeb Noman, Bilal Hussain, Umer Waheed, Ravi Kumar.

Sri Lankan Lions Limassol CC

Chamal Sadun, Nalin Pathirana, Balasuriya Madushanka, BLCS Kumara, Nalin Sampath, Kasun Shanaka, Manikkathu Sudarshana, Parsanna Rallage, Suresh Gedara, Anura Rathnayake, Dilan Munasinghe, Sujith Tennakoon, Viranda Darshana, Nalin Gamage, Damith Priyantha, Hettiarachchige Susantha, Milan Akuranage, Ruwan Manawasingha, Sachithra Tharanga, Saman Kumara, Samith Mapalagama, Kamal Raiz, Mahesh Gamage.

NCT vs SLL Player Records and Players Stats

NCT Player Stats

Abdul Manan4659928.482f63
Amir Sohail211.01
Anowar Hossain
Faysal Mia
Habibur Rahman
Abdul Mobeen68216.40
Abid Ali
Aizaz Jameel22323.0
Iftekar Jaman
Jahid Hassan1826120.081f0
Kazi Saiful10
Yasir Khan3381824.785f/1h1
Sakhawat Hossain7469.20
Faruk Ahmed10797.96
Rashidul Hasan
Roman Mazumder
Shabbi Ul Hassan
Qasim Anwar3157.502
Prasad Suranga
Mangala Gunasekara
Muteeb Noman21010
Bilal Hussain1413912.641
Umer Waheed211.04
Ravi Kumar

SLL Players Stats

Chamal Sadun 513426.802f0
Nalin Pathirana2848921.263f52
Balasuriya Madushanka
BLCS Kumara
Nalin Sampath16928.364
Kasun Shanaka5165.330
Manikkathu Sudarshana
Parsanna Rallage
Suresh Gedara
Anura Rathnayake76611.06
Dilan Munasinghe95511.06
Sujith Tennakoon1113619.431f2
Viranda Darshana1113111.911f2
Nalin Gamage4670524.313f52
Damith Priyantha89215.331
Hettiarachchige Susantha
Milan Akuranage7639.00
Ruwan Manawasingha251318.1927
Sachithra Tharanga2334017.893f17
Saman Kumara200
Samith Mapalagama117011.673
Kamal Raiz2419811.659
Mahesh Gamage

NCT vs SLL Probable Playing11

Nicosia Tigers CC

Prasad Suranga, Mangala Gunasekara, Roman Mazumder, Anowar Hossain, Iftekar Jaman, Rashidul Hasan, Ravi Kumar, Abid Ali(wk), Faysal Mia, Habibur Rahman, Shabbi Ul Hassan.

Sri Lankan Lions Limassol CC

Chamal Sadun, Kasun Shanaka, BLCS Kumara, Suresh Gedara, Dilan Munasinghe, Sujith Tennakoon, Nallin Gemage, Damith Priyantha, Anura Rathnayake, Milan Akkuranage, Ruwan Manawasingha.

Fanasy Expert Telegram

Top Fantasy Picks


Prasad Suranga
Mangala Gunasekara
Anowar Hossain
Rashidul Hasan


Nallin Gemage
Chamal Sadun
Sujith Tennakoon
Ruwan Manawasingha

Dream11 Team Will Update After Toss On Our Telegram Channel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply