NCT vs BCP Dream11 Prediction, Player Stats, Playing 11, Top Picks, Live Score, 1st Match: ECS T10 Cyprus 2021

NCT vs BCP Dream11 Prediction

NCT vs BCP Dream11 Prediction, Player Stats, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Top Picks, Live Score, 1st Match: ECS T10 Cyprus 2021, Nicosia Tigers CC vs Black Caps Dream11 Match Prediction

NCT vs BCP Dream11 Prediction

The first match of the European Cricket Series T10 Cyprus 2021 will be played between Nicosia Tigers CC and Black Caps at the venue of Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol. If you’re looking for NCT vs BCP Player Stats and Dream11 Team Prediction then you’re at the right place.

Nicosia Tigers CC is an experienced team in this format as in the last ECS Cyprus event in August 2020, The Tigers qualified in Semi-final but lost against Riyann CC, and before in July, they were the Runnerup. So this time they will be looking to grab the title.

On the other hand, Black Caps will make their debut in ECS but they have some players who have experienced with ECS T10 that will boost their strength.

NCT vs BCP Match Details:

Match: Nicosia Tigers CC vs Black Caps
Competition: FanCode ECS T10 Cyprus 2021
Time & Date: 16 August 2021, 7:30 PM (IST)
Venue: Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol

NCT vs BCP Pitch Report

The pitch of the Ypsonas Cricket Ground is a balanced track that offers assistance to both batsmen and bowlers. the pitch is suited best for the pacers and the average batting first score is 93 runs.

NCT vs BCP Team Squad

Nicosia Tigers CC

Anowar Hossain, Faysal Mia, Yasir Khan, Abid Ali, Rashidul Hasan, Habibur Rahman, Roman Mazumder, Iftekar Jaman, Abdul Manan, Neeraj Tiwari, Kazi Saiful, Jahid Hassan, Sakhawat Hossain, Bilal Hussain, Akib Hossain, Tomal Aminul, Shajjad Baddan, Mehedi Hasan, Delwar Hossain, Mamun Roshid.

Black Caps

Waqas Akhtar, Atta Ullah, Jugraj Singh, Qasim Anwar, Muteeb Noman, Arjun Shahi, Nithesh Sharma, Ashish Bam, Rajwinder Brar, Gagandeep Singh, Hardeep Saini, Deepinderjeet Singh, Ram Haritwal, Jeevan Kumar, Madhukar Madasu, Pawandeep, Parminder Singh, Resham Singh, Rajinder Nadania, Umar Farooq, Manish, Gurwinder Singh.

NCT vs BCP Player Stats and Record

Nicosia Tigers CC Player Stats (Overall Stats)

Most Runs

Roman Mazumder201748011428.24184.6211
Neeraj Tiwari10103557744.3803
Iftekar Jaman17153069221.86002
Md Jahid Hassan25222927816.2201
Md Rasedul Hasan13122577323.3601
Abid Ali772344746.800
Md Shakhawat Hossain13121695815.3601
Faysal Mia2923144156.8600
Anowar Hossain1310136321781.8200
Yasir Khan331075935.67114.7101
Abdul Manan337734*38.565.3800
T Tomal1055319*00
Bilal Hussain544620*2300
Md Habibur Rahman11839115.5700
Mehedi Hasan22332516.500
Sazzad Badhon211414*00
Delwar Hossain (T20D)53541.6762.500
Kazi Saiful Alam1100000
Mamun Roshid10

Most Wickets

Neeraj Tiwari10348254/168.0413.923.47
Iftekar Jaman17240143/4623.7917.148.32
Anowar Hossain13156123/2619.25138.88
Md Habibur Rahman11296112/4826.9126.916
Delwar Hossain (T20D)59694/1812.226.8810.67
Faysal Mia2921063/3245357.71
T Tomal1025862/2424.33433.4
Md Rasedul Hasan1311853/5029.623.67.53
Bilal Hussain59042/312822.57.47
Roman Mazumder2012032/3061.67409.25
Md Jahid Hassan257232/3839.33249.83
Abdul Manan34222/3426.5217.57
Sazzad Badhon22411/42572414.25
Md Shakhawat Hossain13000/5
Mehedi Hasan21800/3311
Yasir Khan3
Abid Ali7
Kazi Saiful Alam1
Mamun Roshid1

Nicosia Tigers (T10 Stats)

Batting Stats

Yasir Khan (ECS T10)2059034.7212.99
Roman Mazumder (ECS T10)1639830.61195.09
Iftekar Jaman (ECS T10)1520741.4202.94
Rashidul Hassan (ECS T10)1818915.75148.41
Anowar Hossain (ECS T10)2114721141.34
Abid Ali (ECS T10)181079.72146.57
Abdul Manan (ECS T10)105016.66128.2
Neeraj Tiwari (ECS T10)94511.2586.53
Shajjad Baddan (ECS T10)214
Jahid Hassan (ECS T10)38480
Habibur Rahman (ECS T10)1777116.66
Shakhawat Hossain (ECS T10)266200
Faysal Mia (ECS T10)21375
Kazi Saiful (ECS T10)4000
Mamun Roshid (ECS T10)1000

Bowling Stats

Anowar Hossain (T10)211924.59
Habibur Rahman (T10)1717279
Abdul Manan (T10)10914.55
Neeraj Tiwari (T10)9244
Faysal Mia (T10)211013.33
Rashidul Hassan (T10)1888.12
Iftekar Jaman (T10)1565.52
Yasir Khan (T10)2032.21
Jahid Hassan (T10)3331
Shajjad Baddan (T20)2241
Abid Ali (T10)18110
Fantafeat Fantasy App, Referral Coe, Withdrawal Proof

Black Caps Player Stats (Overall Stats)

Most Runs

Jeevan Lamsal11113878735.1820
Qasim Anwar211932161*21.4233.3330
Atta Ullah883047638151.6130
Waqas Akhtar101025210125.2157.8911
Farooq Umar171724139*16.0700
Madhukar Madhush8820210128.8601
Ashish Bam9919650*2810
Jugraj Singh14131876114.38113.3310
Paul Pawandeep7616773*41.7510
Nitesh Sharma551193539.6700
Resham Singh9811533*28.7532000
Gagandeep Singh10910533*17.500
Rajinder Singh98773311000
Rajwinder Brar108623410.3300
Arjun Shahi974813800
Parminder Singh523217*3200
Hardeep Saini22291814.500
Muteeb Noman3320196.6700
R Ram221816900
Gurwinder Singh20
Deepinderjeet Singh

Most Wickets

Qasim Anwar21504243/3820.13215.75
Gagandeep Singh10214165/6015.3113.386.87
Arjun Shahi9153124/281512.757.06
Waqas Akhtar10180103/1717.6185.87
Jugraj Singh1418692/263120.679
Resham Singh912883/3518.5166.94
Jeevan Lamsal115574/138.867.866.76
Atta Ullah87452/1618.614.87.54
Rajinder Singh95753/1313.811.47.26
Rajwinder Brar109633/3335326.56
Madhukar Madhush83532/252411.6712.34
Parminder Singh55432/1112184
Muteeb Noman32422/1717128.5
Hardeep Saini23021/1215156
Nitesh Sharma51811/719186.33
Paul Pawandeep7900/2617.33
Farooq Umar17600/99
Gurwinder Singh21200/08.5
Ashish Bam9
R Ram2
Deepinderjeet Singh

NCT vs BCP Probable Playing 11 for Today’s Match

Nicosia Tigers CC Probable Playing 11:

Yasir Khan, Roman Mazumder, Delwar Hossain, Iftekar Jaman, Anowar Hossain, Mehedi Hassan, Neeraj Tiwari, Abid Ali, Faysal Mia, Abdul Manan, Habibur Rahman.

Black Caps Probable Playing 11:

Waqas Akhtar, Ashish Bam, Nitesh Sharma, Atta Ullah, Rajinder Singh Nadania, Qasim Anwar, Hardeep Saini, Rakesh Jeevan Kumar, Deepinderjeet Pal Singh, Arjun Shahi, Resham Singh.

NOTE: I will update the official batting order playing in the last 30 minutes before the match deadline. Join our telegram for updated official batting order & more info.

Fantasy Expert News Telegram Channel

NCT vs BCP Dream11 Top Picks


Roman Mazumder
Neeraj Tiwari
Yasir Khan
Iftekar Jaman
Anowar Hossain


Waqas Akhtar
Atta Ullah
Nitesh Sharma
Qasim Anwar
Arjun Shahi

NCT vs BCP Dream11 Team Prediction for Small League

NCT vs BCP Dream11 Team Prediction for Small League

NCT vs BCP Dream11 Team Prediction for Small League

NCT vs BCP Dream11 Team Prediction for Small League

NOTE: We will Provide You Final Updated Team On Telegram. So, Kindly Join Our New Telegram Channel For Daily Free Fantasy Teams. for More Dream11 Team Prediction and Player stats Click Here.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply