MR vs CLT Dream11 Prediction, Player Stats, Playing 11, Top Picks, Live Score, 6th Match: FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona, 2021

MR vs CLT Dream11 Prediction

Today Match MR vs CLT Dream11 Prediction, Player Stats, Playing 11, Top Picks, Live Score, 6th Match: FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona, 2021, Moncada Royal vs Catalunya CC Match Prediction, Small and Grand League Team

MR vs CLT Dream11 Prediction

Moncada Royal and Catalunya CC are ready to face each other in the 6th match of FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona, 2021 will be played at the venue of Ibrahim Videres Cricket Ground, Girona. We will discuss CLT vs HAW Dream11 Team Prediction and Player Stats here.

Catalunya CC is the winner of the ECS T10 Barcelona 2020 and this time they also looking to defend their title. last year, they finished at the top of the league table with 7 wins out of 7 matches, and in the final match, they beat Falco CC by 11 runs.

Montcada Royal featured in European Cricket Series Barcelona, 2020, where they managed to win 5 of their 7 matches played. However, they weren’t able to qualify for the knockouts.

MR vs CLT Match Details:

Match: Moncada Royal vs Catalunya CC
Competition: FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona, 2021
Time & Date: 4th November 2021, 12:00 AM (IST)
Venue: Ibrahim Videres Cricket Ground, Girona

MR vs CLT Pitch Report:

The pitch of Sporting Alfas Cricket Club has been a balanced track where both batters and bowlers get equal The track at this venue is a batting-friendly surface and is expected to assist the batters once again here. The quick bowlers might get some help towards the latter half of the match.

MR vs CLT Team Squad

Moncada Royal

Hamza Saleem, Kashif Shafi, Muhammad Ihsan, Muhammad Kamran, Aamir Shahzad, Mohsin Ali, Jehanzaib Asghar, Muhammad Naeem, MD Umar Waqas, Junaid Ali, Ghulam Sabar, Ibrar Hussain, Muhammad Asif, Toqueer Shabbir, Adeel Raja, Farrukh Sohail, Imran Amjad, Usman Ul Haq, Asad Afzaal, Zeb Ali, Sarfraz Anwar, Arif Majeed, Owais Nazir, Muhammad Saqib.

Catalunya CC

Yasir Ali, Razaqat Ali, Muhammad Armghan Khan, Syed Sherazi, Ali Azam, Malik Zeeshan, Hamza Nisar, Asim Raja, Rauf Zaman, Muhammad Mughal, Shahbaz Shaukat, Mujahid Ali Bajwa, Naveed Aslam, Nisar Ahmed, Ameer Abdullah, Haider Ali, Muhammad Basit, Sabteen Haider, Nadim Hussain, Khaled Kaleem, Sanwal Masood.

Also Read: IPL 2022 Retention Rules: 3 Free Picks for The Two New Teams and Old Teams can keep Four Players ahead of 2022 Auction

MR vs CLT Player Stats and Record

Moncada Royal Player Stats

Most Runs

Muhammad Ihsan (ECS T10)403911589739.93227.508
Hamza Saleem (ECS T10)34337676226.44186.6103
Muhammad Kamran (ECS T10)392859274*29.6192.204
Mohsin Ali (ECS T10)28254217019.13187.9402
Ibrar Hussain (ECS T10)27263825418.19188.1701
Farrukh Sohail (ECS T10)21183147720.93206.5701
MD Umar Waqas (ECS T10)101018962*27187.1201
Kashif Shafi (ECS T10)13915355*38.25201.3101
Sarfraz Anwar (ODD)881497621.29112.0301
Jehanzaib Asghar (ECS T10)14121285214.22137.6301
Aamir Shahzad (ECS T10)281310641*8.83129.2600
Ghulam Sabar (ECS T10)179973116.16136.6200
Asad Afzaal (ODD)121195288.6496.9400
Arif Majeed (T10)44672833.5231.0300
Owais Nazir (T20D)44623320.6795.3800
Muhammad Saqib (T20D)2222161110000
Junaid Ali (ECS T10)1052015*6.66117.6400
Muhammad Naeem1051711*4.2556.6600
Toqueer Shabbir (T10)41171717242.8600
Muhammad Asif (T20D)431597.562.500
Imran Amjad (T20D)751474.6760.8700
Adeel Raja (ECS T10)15464*36000
Usman Ul Haq
Zeb Ali

Most Wickets

Hamza Saleem (ECS T10)343366383/914.558.3710.42
Ibrar Hussain (ECS T10)272750343/814.329.748.82
Muhammad Kamran (ECS T10)393772313/213.675.8813.93
Aamir Shahzad (ECS T10)282748.4283/917.610.1310.42
Imran Amjad (T20D)7730.4144/2714.716.7213.1
Mohsin Ali (ECS T10)281316.1112/716.3611.138.81
Asad Afzaal (ODD)12841.3113/1213.913.6922.6
Sarfraz Anwar (ODD)8625.5116/3314.736.2714.1
Jehanzaib Asghar (ECS T10)14816103/81811.259.6
Adeel Raja (ECS T10)151530102/827.69.218
Junaid Ali (ECS T10)10102092/921.229.5513.33
Ghulam Sabar (ECS T10)1781472/2128.5714.2812
Muhammad Asif (T20D)4414.175/1513.146.4912.1
Farrukh Sohail (ECS T10)211118.361/539.8312.9118.5
Arif Majeed (T10)44852/714.28.889.6
MD Umar Waqas (ECS T10)1044.332/311.667.779
Muhammad Ihsan (ECS T10)401111/2020206
Muhammad Saqib (T20D)22400100
Kashif Shafi (ECS T10)13
Muhammad Naeem (ECS T10)10
Toqueer Shabbir (T10)4
Owais Nazir (T20D)4
Usman Ul Haq
Zeb Ali

Catalunya CC Player Stats

Most Runs

Yasir Ali (ECS T10)2827105511643.95217.0716
Muhammad Armghan Khan (ECS T10)232251957*34.6184.0402
Naveed Aslam (ECS T10)221926173*15.35177.5502
Rauf Zaman (ECS T10)13111894421171.8100
Razaqat Ali (ECS T10)28171864412.4177.1400
Hamza Nisar (ODD)1091405917.5105.2601
Muhammad Mughal (ECL T10)441187629.5210.7101
Sanwal Masood (T20D)14121053113.12119.3200
Nadim Hussain (T20D)128955915.83111.7601
Asim Raja (ODD)118841910.5137.700
Nisar Ahmed (T20D)44745624.67164.4401
Haider Ali (T20D)22696134.5168.2900
Muhammad Basit (T20D)44464011.5104.5500
Ali Azam (ECS T10)1864024*2016000
Mujahid Ali Bajwa (ECS T10)532211*169.2300
Ameer Abdullah (T20D)21888114.2900
Shahbaz Shaukat (ECS T10)12111*5000
Syed Sherazi (ECS T10)200000000
Malik Zeeshan (ECS T10)1000000
Sabteen Haider
Khaled Kaleem

Most Wickets

Sanwal Masood (T20D)141243.5264/169.735.7710.1
Razaqat Ali (ECS T10)282537.3235/715.959.789.78
Yasir Ali (ECS T10)282239.3203/1418.79.4611.85
Asim Raja (ODD)111149186/1516.726.1416.3
Syed Sherazi (ECS T10)201831153/2725.3312.2512.4
Nadim Hussain (T20D)121027.1154/510.85.9610.9
Ali Azam (ECS T10)181831.3133/1124.6110.1514.53
Shahbaz Shaukat (ECS T10)121221.3112/217.368.8811.72
Muhammad Armghan Khan (ECS T10)2379.273/1715.7111.788
Haider Ali (T20D)227.564/287.675.877.8
Muhammad Basit (T20D)4415.452/3824.27.7218.8
Muhammad Mughal (ECL T10)44.232/191611.078.66
Ameer Abdullah (T20D)22622/2012418
Naveed Aslam (ECS T10)11100/1212
Malik Zeeshan1
Hamza Nisar (ODD)10
Rauf Zaman (ECS T10)13
Mujahid Ali Bajwa (ECS T10)5
Nisar Ahmed (T20D)4
Sabteen Haider
Khaled Kaleem

MR vs CLT Probable Playing 11 for Today’s Match

Moncada Royal Playing 11

Hamza Saleem, Muhammad Naeem, Ibrar Hussain, Muhammad Ihsan, Mohsin Ali, Muhammad Kamran, MD Umar Waqas, Adeel Raja, Arif Majeed, Sarfraz Anwar, Asad Afzaal.

Catalunya CC Playing 11

Rauf Zaman, Naveed Aslam, Muhammad Armghan Khan, Nisar Ahmed, Yasir Ali, Ali Azam, Mohammad Basit, Muhammad Mughal, Syed Sherazi, Asim Raja, Nadim Hussain.

MR vs CLT Dream11 Top Picks


  • Hamza Saleem
  • Muhammad Ihsan
  • Muhammad Kamran
  • Ibrar Hussain


  • Muhammad Armghan Khan
  • Yasir Ali
  • Ali Azam
  • Rauf Zaman

MR vs CLT Dream11 Team Prediction for Small League

MR vs CLT Dream11 Team Prediction for Small League

MR vs CLT Dream11 Team Prediction for Grand League

MR vs CLT Dream11 Team Prediction for Grand League

NOTE: We will Provide You Final Updated Team On Telegram. So, Kindly Join Our New Telegram Channel For Daily Free Fantasy Teams. for More Daily Dream11 Team Prediction and Player stats Click Here.

Be the first to comment