MIB vs BEN Player Stats and Records | ECS T10 Barcelona 2021: Dream11 Team Prediction

MIB vs BEN Player Stats and Records

MIB vs BEN Player Stats and Records | ECS T10 Barcelona 2021: Men in Blue vs Bengali Dream11 Team Prediction, MIB vs BEN Dream11 Team, MIB vs BEN Playing11, and Dream11 Top Picks

Today In this article we will provide you MIB vs BEN Player Stats and Records and Dream11 Team Prediction of the first ECS T10 Barcelona 2021. and more news & details you need to know about this match.

Match Details:

Match: Men in Blue vs Bengali
Competition: ECS T10 Barcelona 2021
Time & Date: 8th January 2021, 1:00 PM (IST)
Venue: Montjuic Olympic Ground

MIB vs BEN Today Dream11 Prediction:

FanCode ECS Spain and Barcelona Cricket Provide an opportunity to 24 Catalonian teams to show their skills in front of the global Stadium and the match will take place at the Montjuic Olympic Ground.

All 24 teams divided into four groups and the tournament is scheduled from 8 February 2021 to 12 March 2021, the matches will be played between Monday – Friday, and five exciting T10 matches scheduled every day.

The first match of 1st day of ECS T10 Barcelona will be played between Men in Blue vs Bengali at the venue of Montjuic Olympic Ground on 8 February 2021.

Here we will discuss the best Dream11 Team for MIB vs BEN match with in-depth player stats, pitch report, weather report, and Tips for MIB vs BEN Dream11 Match.

Weather Report

The weather will be mostly cloudy throughout the match in Montjuic Olympic Ground, Barcelona, and there are no chances of rain during the match, the chances of rain and the temperature will hover around 10 degrees Celsius.

Pitch Report

The pitch of the Montjuïc Olympic Ground in Barcelona is expected to be a decent batting track and the average batting first avg around 90 runs in T10 matches, while a total of 13-14 wickets have fallen at an average.

Both Teams Squad

Men in Blue Squad:

Prasanna Jathan, Shubhdeep Deb, Sanjeev Tiwari, Souvik Sengupta, Siddhartha Tewari, Harpreet Singh, Paramjot Randhawa, Shankar Kaligatla, Karuppasamy Pandian Soundarapandian, Naresh Kumar, Rinku Sihol, Suresh Jangir, Abhishek Borikar, Sachin Sudarshana, Harihar Sridhar, Sri Srivastava, Atul Kesar, Nikhil Chowdary, Harjot Randhawa, Ram Kranthi.

Bengali Squad:

Md Mahbubul Alam, Shafiqur Rahman, Tuhin Motalab, Tamjid Bepari, Omar Ali, Mohammad Arifur Rahman, Rashed Mir, Shakil Islam, Rafiqul Alam Rajib, Riaz Howlader, Mukter Hossain, Alauddin Siddique, Zihad Hossain, Waqar Hussain, Hasan bin Hakim, Kausar Dipu, Belal Ahmed, Al Amin-Mg, Rakibul Mollik, Arman Akhter, Nadeem Hussain, Injamul Hossain, Mosaraf Hossain.

MIB vs BEN Player Stats and Records

Men in Blue Player Stats (T20 Stats):

Prasanna Jathan (RHB/RAM)44193193.001f/1h
Shubhdeep Deb (RHB/RAM)( ECS T10)7611027.500
Sanjeev Tiwari1121
Souvik Sengupta
Siddhartha Tewari
Harpreet Singh (RHB/RAM)339898.0010
Shankar Kaligatla (ECN T10)7712224.407
Karuppasamy Soundarapandian (1day+T20)181828013.2921
Paramjot Randhawa
Naresh Kumar (RHB/RAM)7373.5015
Rinku Sihol35
Sunil Jangir2199.003
Abhishek Borikar2188.002
Sachin Sudarshana32
Harihar Sridhar
Sri Srivastava (ECN T10)33
Atul Kesar
Nikhil Chowdary
Harjot Randhawa
Ram Kranthi

Bengali Player Stats (T20 Stats):

Md Mahbubul Alam334522.50
Shafiqur Rahman (ECS T10)77712.83
Tuhin Motalab66376.0
Tamjid Bepari446315.75
Omar Ali (ECS T10)7718526.421f0
Mohammad Arifur Rahman22189.001
Rashed Mir111
Shakil Islam
Rafiqul Alam Rajib
Riaz Howlader (ECS T10)7410325.7512
Mukter Hossain
Alauddin Siddique (ECS T10)77
Zihad Hossain1010636.3015
Waqar Hussain1010
Hasan bin Hakim
Kausar Dipu
Belal Ahmed4111.004
Al Amin-Mg
Rakibul Mollik10
Arman Akhter
Nadeem Hussain3242.0
Injamul Hossain542914.509
Mosaraf Hossain (ECS T10)7714120.140

MIB vs BEN Probable Playing11’s

Men in Blue Playing11

Shankar Kaligatla, Sanjeev Tiwari, Prasanna Jathan, Abhishek Borikar, Souvik Sengupta, Naresh Kumar, Kuruppasamy Soundarapandian, Rinku Sihol, Atul Kesar, Sachin Sudarshana, Sri Srivastava.

Bengali Playing11

Shafiqur Rahman, Riaz Howlader, Omar Ali, Tamjid Bepari, Mosaraf Hossain, Zihad Hossain, Alauddin Siddique, Tuhin Motalab, Md Mahbubul Alam, Belel Ahmed, Injamul Amin.

MIB vs BEN Dream11 Top Picks

Men in Blue

Shankar Kaligatla
Prasanna Jathan
Kuruppasamy Soundarapandian
Naresh Kumar


Shafiqur Rahman
Riaz Howlader
Omar Ali
Mosaraf Hossain

MIB vs BEN Captain and Vice-Captain Option

Captain Option: Riaz Howlader, Omar Ali, Kuruppasamy Soundarapandian
Vice-Captain Option: Shankar Kaligatla, Mosaraf Hossain, Naresh Kumar

MIB vs BEN Dream11 Team Prediction For Small League

MIB vs BEN Dream11 Team Prediction For Small League

MIB vs BEN Dream11 Team Prediction For Grand League

MIB vs BEN Dream11 Team Prediction For Grand League

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply