LIZ vs CYM Dream11 Prediction, Player Stats, Top Picks, Playing 11, Live Score, FanCode ECS T10 Cyprus, 2021

LIZ vs CYM Dream11 Prediction Today

LIZ vs CYM Dream11 Prediction, Player Stats, and Record, Top Picks, Playing 11, 29th Match: FanCode ECS T10 Cyprus, 2021, Limassol Zalmi vs Cyprus Moufflons Match Prediction, Small and Grand League Team

LIZ vs CYM Dream11 Prediction

Limassol Zalmi vs Cyprus Moufflons are ready to lock horns with each other in the 29th match of the FanCode ECS T10 Cyprus, 2021 at Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol. if you’re looking for LIZ vs CYM Dream11 Prediction and Player Stats then you’re at the right place.

Limassol Zalmi have made a good comeback after losing four consecutive matches as they won their last two matches against Hidree Lions by 8 wickets and 10 wickets respectively. On the other hand, defending Champions, Cyprus Moufflons coming into this match after registering a back-to-back victory over Nicosia Tigers by 6 wickets and 5 wickets respectively.

LIZ vs CYM Match Details:

Match: Limassol Zalmi vs Cyprus Moufflons
Competition: FanCode ECS T10 Cyprus Encore 2021
Time & Date: 16th November 2021, 12:00 PM PM (IST)
Venue: Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol

LIZ vs CYM Pitch Report

The pitch of the Ypsonas Cricket Ground in Limassol is a good batting surface. Batsman easily can score a big knock. spinners get some more turn on this track but pacers do not get more help.

LIZ vs CYM Team Performance in the Tournament

Limassol Zalmi

Team Position in Points table – 4th
Total Matches Played: 8 – 4 Win | 4 Loss |  0 Nr/Abandoned
Recent Performance – W W L L L

Cyprus Moufflons

Team Position in Points table – 3rd
Total Matches Played: 6 – 4 Win | 2 Loss |  0 Nr/Abandoned
Recent Performance – W W L W L

LIZ vs CYM Team Squad

Limassol Zalmi Squad

Jawad Shah, Umar Shah, Ahsan Ullah, Shahid Ali Jnr, Murtaza Khan, Abbas Khan, Mudassir Shah, Arshad Khan, Muhammad Fazil, Syed Zia, Umar Hayat, Hassan Shah, Muhammad Farooq, Sohail Ahmed, Numan Munir, Habib Khan, Muhammad Khan, Kazim Abbas.

Cyprus Moufflons Squad

Gursewak Singh, Mehran Khan, Kamal Raiz, Chamal Sadun, Nalin Pathirana, Waqar Ali, Muhammad Hussain, Zeeshan Sarwar, Ruwan Manawasingha, Lakhwinder Singh, Sachithra Tharanga, Murtaza Yamin, Roshan Siriwardana, Minhas Khan, Mangala Gunasekara, Gurdeep Sharma, Scott Austin, Abu Sufyan, Suresh Gedara, Priyantha Wellege, Ghulam Murtaza, Riyaz Kajalwala, Muhammad Bilal, Gaganpreet Singh, Karan Arora, Manjinder Singh, Mehtab Khan, Salman Khan.

LIZ vs CYM Player Stats and Record

Limassol Zalmi Player Stats

Most Runs

Jawad Ali Shah551667833.2224.322
Umar Shah7716054*26.66163.261
Sohail Ahmed55963724171.42
Murtaza Khan74533417.67155.88
Fawad Afridi43372012.33142.31
Ahsan Ullah7635138.7594.59
Mohammad Farooq311818*112.5
Arshad Khan-I5215151578.95
Hassan Shah5213913118.18
Muhammad Fazil7213813108.33
Junaid Javed43111011110
Numan Munir2232350
Kazim Abbas4111116.67
Syed Zia72110.550
Imran khan21

Most Wickets

Arshad Khan-I55963/1314.839.889
Jawad Ali Shah551052/1517.68.812
Murtaza Khan771151/1323.410.6313.2
Muhammad Farooq33632/1116.338.1612
Syed Zia75832/183312.3816
Fawad Afridi44821/14441124
Umar Shah72222/2914.514.56
Junaid Javed42322/3622.5159
Hasher Ullah11211/17178.512
Muhammad Fazil73311/85618.6718

Cyprus Moufflons Player Stats

Most Runs

Chamal Sadun6416964*169198.822
Mehran Khan2211272*112238.31
Nalin Pathirana637251*36211.761
Mangala Gunasekara425736*57126.67
Mehtab Ur Rehman Khan22482848240
Zeeshan Sarwar2218179128.57
Minhas Khan6217178.5170
Sachithra Tharanga4216168133.33
Suresh Gedara521614*123.07
Gaganpreet Singh31131313162.5
Waqar Ali5277*7175
Lakhwinder Singh61444133.33
Mohammad Hussain21222100
Roshan Siriwardana3111150

Most Wickets

Chamal Sadun66973/1211.428.887.71
Kamal Raiz447.362/1510.338.277.5
Waqar Ali44852/1116.410.259.6
Roshan Siriwardana335.253/47.46.936.4
Lakhwinder Singh6611.131/16297.7922.33
Bilal Muhammad-I22332/813.3313.336
Gurdeep Sharma22421/1824.512.2512
Mangala Gunasekara41211/252512.512
Murtaza Yamin11211/292914.512
Gaganpreet Singh31111/2323236
Mehran Khan21100/55
Minhas Khan61100/2222

LIZ vs CYM Probable Playing 11 for Today’s Match

Limassol Zalmi Playing 11

Jawad Shah, Umar Shah (wk), Murtaza Khan (c), Sohail Ahmed, Ahsan Ullah, Syed Zia, Muhammad Farooq, Hassan Shah, Muhammad Fazil, Arshad Khan, Hasher Ullah.

Cyprus Moufflons Playing 11

Chamal Sadun, Zeeshan Sarwar, Muhammad Hussain (c), Mehtab Khan, Nalin Pathirana (wk), Roshan Siriwardana, Suresh Gedara, Minhas Khan, Waqar Ali, Lakhwinder Singh, Gurdeep Sharma.

LIZ vs CYM Dream11 Team Top Picks


  • Jawad Shah
  • Umar Shah
  • Murtaza Khan
  • Arshad Khan
  • Muhammad Farooq


  • Chamal Sadun
  • Waqar Ali
  • Roshan Siriwardana
  • Nalin Pathirana
  • Lakhwinder Singh

LIZ vs CYM Dream11 Team Prediction for Small League

LIZ vs CYM Dream11 Team Prediction for Small League

LIZ vs CYM Dream11 Team Prediction for Grand League

LIZ vs CYM Dream11 Team Prediction for Grand League

NOTE: We will Provide You Final Updated Team On Telegram. So, Kindly Join Our New Telegram Channel For Daily Free Fantasy Teams. for More Daily Dream11 Team Prediction and Player stats Click Here.

Be the first to comment