ECC vs LCC Dream11 Match Prediction | 3rd T10: ECS T10 Belgium | Exiles CC vs Liege CC Dream11 Team

ECC vs LCC Dream11 Match Prediction

ECC vs LCC Dream11 Match Prediction | 3rd T10: ECS T10 Belgium | Exiles CC vs Liege CC Dream11 Team | ECC vs LCC Players Stats – Today in this article we will provide Dream11 match prediction, Players Stats, and Records of newly starts ECS T10 Belgium. today’s dream11 match will be played between Exiles CC vs Liege CC.

More in this article we will provide you OCC vs ECC Dream11 Match Prediction, Playing11, pitch report, top fantasy picks which help you to create a winning dream11 team.

Match Details

Match: Exiles CC vs Liege CC
Competition: ECS T10 Belgium
Time&Date: 15 August 2020 at 4:30 PM (IST)
Venue: The Belgian Oval, Gent
Live Streaming: FanCode and European Cricket Network

ECC vs LCC Match Preview

The ECS Series move to Belgium and the new T10 ECS T10 Belgium will begin from 15 August.
Exiles CC and Liege CC are lock horns with each other in the 3rd match of group B and also this competition and the match will take place at the venue of The Belgian Oval, Gent.
Both teams playing their second and the last match of the league stage and both have experience how the pitch behaves.

Weather Report

The weather condition of Ghent, Belgium will overcast this Saturday and there are chances of rain during the match. However, the temperature will hover around 25 degrees Celsius.

Pitch Report

The Surface of the Belgian Oval, Gent is expect a neutral track in this match and provide help to both batsmen and pacers and spinners get some assistance later in the match.

Both Teams Squad

Ostend CC

Shafaqat Muhammad, Zaman Farooq, Omid Rahimi, Jhanzeb Gul Rehman, Deepank Mahajan, Lovepreet Singh, Mohinder Deepak Balli, Faisal Khaliq, Faisal Mahmood, Fahim Bhatti, Mazhar Mashal, Abdul Rehman Butt, Sheraz Sheikh, Mohammad Nadeem, Sharbi Khel Murad, Shahid Mohmmad, Rasol Mohammad, Noorullah Sidiqi.

Liege CC

Tazanfar Ghuman, Safi Ud Din, Umair Rafi Butt, Ali-Raza, Majid Mahmood, Hamza Minhas, Danish Abdul Aziz, Adnan Razaaq, Ali Hassan Ghuman, Furkaan Ullah Hussain, Muhammad Abdul Rehman, Yasir Mehmood, Asif Khan -I, Aamir Nadeem, Banujan Anton Sanjeeva, Ubaid Ullah Hussain Khail, PS Deep, Noman Khan.

ECC vs LCC Players Records and Stats


Sultan Diwan-Ali (Wk)- (RHB/ROS)80141418.765
Amer Diwan Ali (Wk)- (RHB/RAM)66115119.634f77
Abdul Hai-Muhammad (LHB/LAM)4978017.912f37
Sulaiman Muhammad – (RHB/RAF)48131328.966f/2h51
Ehsanullah Babar – (RHB/RLS)1118122.631
Zoheeb Hussain(wk) – (RHB/RAM)52121525.318f49
Waqas Ali – (RHB/RAF)94264228.10134
Faisal Mehmood – (RHB/RAF)84224927.7714f/2h106
Imtiaz Hussain – (RHB/RAM)3535512.142f33
Sohail Kalim – (RHB/RAM)6059110.81f92
Soheel Hussain – (RHB/RAM)4874921.401f92
Amin Gul Malikzai – (RHB/RAF)7348.59
Zadran Fahad – (RHB/RAF)341846.411f30
Jagjit Singh – (LAO)333.00
Ali Abbas – (RHB/RAM)2013113.149
Real11 Referral Code: FANTASY100


Tazanfar Ghuman (RHB/RAF)96226326.0110f/2h62
Safi Ud Din(wk) (RHB)6265.200/0
Umair Rafi Butt(wk) – (RHB/RLS)105329335.4116f/5h109
Ali-Raza – (RHB/ROS)103146815.134f/1h14
Majid Mahmood – (LHB/LAM)9992311.832f/054
Hamza Minhas – (RHB/RLS)8689214.621f6
Danish Abdul Aziz – (RHB/RAM)1415715.70
Adnan Razaaq – (RHB/RAF)91168424.4111106
Ali Hassan Ghuman – (RHB/RMF)6787415.613f92
Furkaan Ullah Hussain – (RHB/RMF)68109419.546f40
Muhammad Abdul Rehman – (RHB/RMF)9234.600/04
Yasir Mehmood – (RHB/RAM)3236818.781f8
Asif Khan -I – (LHB/LAF)5345210.761f49
Aamir Nadeem – (RHB/RAM)5126310.1235
Banujan Anton Sanjeeva – (RHB/RAM)4151516.092f11
Ubaid Ullah Hussain Khail –1000/00
PS Deep – (RHB/ROS)622778.940/064
Noman Khan – (N/A)157312.170/013

ECC vs LCC Playing11 (Expected)


Abdul Hai-Muhammad, Sulaiman Muhammad, Waqas Ali, Sultan Diwan-Ali, Ehsanullah Babar, Imtiaz Hussain, Zoheeb Hussain, Faisal Mehmood, Soheel Hussain, Ali Abbas, Sohail Kalim.


Majid Mahmood, Tazanfar Ghuman, Umair Rafi Butt, Furkaan Ullah Hussain, Banujan Anton Sanjeeva, Ali-Raza, Adnan Razaaq, Hamza Minhas, Asif Khan -I, Aamir Nadeem, Danish Abdul Aziz.

ECC vs LCC Top Dream11 Picks

Exiles CC

Waqas Ali
Soheel Hussain
Faisal Mahmood
Amer Diwan Ali

Liege CC

Adnan Razaaq
Umair Rafi Butt
Tazanfar Ghuman
Ali Hassan Ghuman

Dream11 Team Will be Update After Toss On Our Telegram Channel

Join Our Telegram Channel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply