CEC vs NCT Dream11 Match Prediction | ECN T10 Cyprus | Cyprus Eagles CTL vs Nicosia Tigers CC

CEC vs NCT Dream11 Team Prediction

CEC vs NCT Dream11 Match Prediction | ECN T10 Cyprus | Cyprus Eagles CTL vs Nicosia Tigers CC | CEC vs NCT Players Stats and Records – Hello and welcome to fantasy expert news, Here in this article we will Discuss dream11 team prediction and Players records. Today’s dream11 ECS Cyprus 2020 match will be played between Cyprus Eagles CTL vs Nicosia Tigers CC.

You will get more in this article –

CEC vs NCT Dream11 Match Prediction
Teams Recent Performance
Dream11 Team Squad
CEC vs NCT Playing11
CEC vs NCT Players records and Stats
Fantasy Cricket Tips
CEC vs NCT Dream11 Team

Match Details

Match: Cyprus Eagles CTL vs Nicosia Tigers CC
Competition: ECS T10 Cyprus 2020
Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol
Time & Date: 
26 August 2020 at 12:30 PM (IST)
Live Streaming
: FanCode and ECN Cricket

Match Preview

The Cyprus T10 is back and the second phase of this series will be kick off from 24 August 2020 and all matches take place at the venue of Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol.
The second match of the ECS T10 Cyprus will be scheduled between Nicosia Tigers CC vs Sri Lankan Lions Limassol CC and action continue at the same venue.
this is the second match of the Nicosia Tigers CC they have already scheduled in the first match against Riyaan CC.
both teams would like to do their best and get two points from his match so let’s wait and see what’s happening in this match.

Weather Report

The weather is clear and sunny this Monday and there are no chances rains during the match. However, the temperature will be set to between 23 to 34 degrees Celsius.

Pitch Report

The Pitch of Ypsonas Cricket Ground is a good pitch for batting and the score will be high and for the bowling side, pacers get more assistance from the pitch.
Batting first is an ideal option after winning the toss. Avg first inn score: 115

Fanasy Expert Telegram

Both Team Squad

Nicosia Tigers CC

Abdul Manan, Amir Sohail, Anowar Hossain, Faysal Mia, Habibur Rahman, Abdul Mobeen, Abid Ali, Aizaz Jameel, Iftekar Jaman, Jahid Hassan, Kazi Saiful, Yasir Khan, Sakhawat Hossain, Faruk Ahmed, Rashidul Hasan, Roman Mazumder, Shabbi Ul Hassan, Qasim Anwar, Prasad Suranga, Mangala Gunasekara, Muteeb Noman, Bilal Hussain, Umer Waheed, Ravi Kumar.

Cyprus Eagles CTL

Harwinder Singh, Sajib Mohammad, Srinivas Angarekkala, Thulasi Alluri, Mehran Khan, Manikanta Ranimekala, Zeeshan Sarwar, Balwinder Singh, Amandeep Singh, Jugraj Singh, Jawad Shah, Srikanth Reddy, Gurpratap Singh, Tejwinder Singh, Rajasekhar Poluri, Gurdeep Sharma, Murali Alanki, Sekhar Muttamsetti, Gursewak Singh, Lakhwinder Singh, Charan Nalluri, Kulwinder Singh, Tirupathi Sandireddy, Neeraj Tiwari, Sushil Kumar, Murtaza Yamin.

CEC vs NCT Players Stats and Records


Harwinder Singh2238321.281f11
Sajib Mohammad
Srinivas Angarekkala
Thulasi Alluri
Mehran Khan
Manikanta Ranimekala
Zeeshan Sarwar
Balwinder Singh44210.500
Amandeep Singh22914.50
Jugraj Singh
Jawad Shah294.50
Srikanth Reddy119310.338
Gurpratap Singh2443925.823f28
Tejwinder Singh2120211.8815
Rajasekhar Poluri
Gurdeep Sharma3534626.621f/1h34
Murali Alanki
Sekhar Muttamsetti33535.00
Gursewak Singh
(18+ 1w)
Lakhwinder Singh362038.8344
Charan Nalluri
Kulwinder Singh2459345.623f/1h33
Tirupathi Sandireddy
Neeraj Tiwari39111931.087f/1h56
Sushil Kumar
Murtaza Yamin29223.1438


Abdul Manan4659928.482f63
Amir Sohail211.01
Anowar Hossain
Faysal Mia
Habibur Rahman
Abdul Mobeen68216.40
Abid Ali
Aizaz Jameel22323.0
Iftekar Jaman
Jahid Hassan1826120.081f0
Kazi Saiful10
Yasir Khan3381824.785f/1h1
Sakhawat Hossain7469.20
Faruk Ahmed10797.96
Rashidul Hasan
Roman Mazumder
Shabbi Ul Hassan
Qasim Anwar3157.502
Prasad Suranga
Mangala Gunasekara
Muteeb Noman21010
Bilal Hussain1413912.641
Umer Waheed211.04
Ravi Kumar

CEC vs NCT Probable Playing11

Cyprus Eagles CTL

Gurpratap Singh, Gursewak Singh, Mehran Khan, Rajasekhar Poluri, Zeeshan Sarwar, Murali Alanki, Manikanta Ranimekala, Kulwinder Singh, Tirupathi Sandireddy, Neeraj Tiwari, Sushil Kumar.

Nicosia Tigers CC

Roman Mazumder, Mangala Gunasekara, Prasad Suranga, Iftekar Jaman, Rashidul Hasan, Abid Ali, Anowar Hossain, Faysal Mia, Habibur Rahman, Shabbi Ul Hassan, Ravi Kumar.

Fanasy Expert Telegram

Top Fantasy Picks


Gurpratap Singh
Mehran Khan
Zeeshan Sarwar
Kulwinder Singh


Roman Mazumder
Mangala Gunasekara
Anowar Hossain
Shabbi Ul Hassan

CEC vs RYCC Dream11 Team will be Update After Toss On Our Telegram Channel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply