BEN vs XI-S Today Dream11 Team | 13th Match, ECS T10 Barcelona 2021, Player Stats and Records

BEN vs XI-S Today Dream11 Prediction

BEN vs XI-S Today Dream11 Team | 13th Match, ECS T10 Barcelona 2021, Player Stats and Records, Bengali vs XI Stars Dream11 Match Prediction | Montjuïc Cricket Ground Pitch Report — ECS T10 Barcelona 2021

Today In this article we will provide you BEN vs XI-S Player Stats and Records and Dream11 Team Prediction of the 13th ECS T10 Barcelona 2021. and more news & details you need to know about this match.

Match Details:

Match: Bengali vs XI Stars
Competition: ECS T10 Barcelona 2021
Time & Date: 10th January 2021, 5:00 PM (IST)
Venue: Montjuic Olympic Ground
Live Streaming: FanCode App

BEN vs XI-S Dream11 Match Prediction

Team Bengali will take on XI Stars in the 13th match of the ECS T10 Barcelona 2021 at the venue of Montjuic Olympic Ground on Wednesday at 5:00 PM IST.

The Bengali is the only team that played two matches in their Group and won both back to back in the competition till now and now they will be looking for three in a row against XI Stars.

Currently, they are placed in first place in the Group league stage with four points, Shafiqur Rahman was the man of the match in both matches, In the first and second matches, he scored 42 runs and 43 runs in the match.

Weather Report

The weather condition in Barcelona mostly cloudy and the chances of rain are just 20%, however, the temperature will be around 14 degrees Celsius.

Pitch Report

The pitch at Montjuïc Olympic Ground, Barcelona is a good batting track as the average score during the last couple of matches was around 90-100 runs. the team that won the toss might choose bat first.

Both Team Squad

Bengali Squad:

Md Mahbubul Alam, Shafiqur Rahman, Tuhin Motalab, Tamjid Bepari, Omar Ali, Mohammad Arifur Rahman, Rashed Mir, Shakil Islam, Rafiqul Alam Rajib, Riaz Howlader, Mukter Hossain, Alauddin Siddique, Zihad Hossain, Waqar Hussain, Hasan bin Hakim, Kausar Dipu, Belal Ahmed, Al Amin-Mg, Rakibul Mollik, Arman Akhter, Nadeem Hussain, Injamul Hossain, Mosaraf Hossain.

XI Stars Squad:

Amir Hamza (wk), Tabish Qahquos, Asif Mehmood (c), Tanveer Shah, Zubair Ahmed, Umar Riaz, Muneeb Ishfaq, Usman Shah, Sajid Riaz, Ehsan Ullah, Aamir Sohail, Abubakar Hussain, Hamza Khan, Roheed Aslam, Musadaq Mubarak, Muhammad Zaheer, Imran Ashiq, Ali Ahmed, Hassan Khan.

Also Read: FantaFeat Referral Code: FREEPLAY | App Download | Customer Care Number

BEN vs XI-S Player Stats and Records

Bengali Player Stats (T20 Stats):

Md Mahbubul Alam334522.50
Shafiqur Rahman (ECS T10)77712.83
Tuhin Motalab66376.0
Tamjid Bepari446315.75
Omar Ali (ECS T10)7718526.421f0
Mohammad Arifur Rahman22189.001
Rashed Mir111
Shakil Islam
Rafiqul Alam Rajib
Riaz Howlader (ECS T10)7410325.7512
Mukter Hossain
Alauddin Siddique (ECS T10)77
Zihad Hossain1010636.3015
Waqar Hussain1010
Hasan bin Hakim
Kausar Dipu
Belal Ahmed4111.004
Al Amin-Mg
Rakibul Mollik10
Arman Akhter
Nadeem Hussain3242.0
Injamul Hossain542914.509
Mosaraf Hossain (ECS T10)7714120.140

XI Stars Player Stats

Musadaq Mubarak
Amir Hamza ( T20 )11332
Asif Mehmood (T20)87546.8
Tanveer Shah(T20)8820828.44
Abubakar Hussain (T20)8811917.2
Muneeb Ishfaq (T20)7624126
Tabish Qahqous (T20)445611
Zubair Ahmed (T20)86286.815
Ehsan Ullah ( T20 )1194941
Umar Riaz (T20)8525234
Sajid Riaz ( T10 )1111
Usman Shah (T20)631768
Hassan Khan
Hamza Khan
Aamir Sohail ( T20)1
Muhammad Zaheer
Roheed Islam (T20)64216.3
Imran Ashiq (T20)5421106
Ali Ahmed

BEN vs XI-S Probable Playing11’s

Bengali Playing11:

Omar Ali, Mosaraf Hossain, Shafiqur Rahman, Riaz Howlader, Tamjid Bepari, Alauddin Siddique, Tuhin Motalab, Nadeem Hussain, Waqar Hussain, Hussain bin Hakim, Al Amin-Mg.

XI Stars Playing11

Tanveer Shah, Tabish Qahquos, Asif Mehmood, Abu Bakar Shah, Amir Hamza, Aamir Sohail, Ehsan Ullah, Umar Riaz, Muneeb Ishfaq, Zubair Ahmed, Usman Shah.

BEN vs XI-S Dream11 Top Picks

BEN Key Players

Omar Ali = 4 runs + 0 wicket, 7 runs + 1 wicket
Mosaraf Hossain = 33 runs + 1 wicket, 1 run + 0 wicket
Shafiqur Rahman = 42 runs, 43 runs
Riaz Howlader = 16 runs + 0 wicket, 8 runs + 1 wicket
Alauddin Siddique = 0 wicket, 1 wicket

XI-S Key Players

Tanveer Shah
Tabish Qahquos
Abu Bakar Shah
Umar Riaz

BEN vs XI-S Today Dream11 Team For Small League

Update Soon

BEN vs XI-S Today Dream11 Team For Grand League

Update Soon

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply