BEN vs TN Today Dream11 Team Prediction | SMA Trophy 2020-21: Player Stats

BEN vs TN Today Dream11 Team Prediction

BEN vs TN Today Dream11 Team Prediction | SMA Trophy 2020-21: Player Stats | Bengal vs Tamil Nadu Dream11 Prediction | BEN vs TN Today Dream11 Prediction

BEN vs TN Player Stats and Records | Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2020-21

Today in this article we will discuss, BEN vs TN Player Stats and Records for Today’s Dream11 Match and also provide Playing11 and Fantasy Cricket Tips, which help you to create a winning Dream11 fantasy team for Today’s Dream11 Match.

BEN vs TN Dream11 Match Details:

Match: Bengal vs Tamil Nadu
Competition: Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2020-21
Time & Date: January 18th, 2021; 7:00 PM IST
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

BEN vs TN Today Dream11 Team Prediction:

The Elite B Group match of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 will be played between Bengal vs Tamil Nadu on 18th January at the venue of Eden Gardens, in Kolkata.

The clash between the table topper of the Elite B Group of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, where Tamil Nadu is unbeaten till now in this competition and are leading the points table with 4 wins out of four matches.

On the other side, team Bengal is placed just below Tamil Nadu in second place and they have three wins out of four matches played so far in this competition. They have only 1 defeat, which came against Assam in their previous match.

Weather Report

The weather of Kolkata is clear and sunny with no chances of rainfall on this day. however, the temperature will be around 17 degrees celsius.

Pitch Report

The pitch of the Eden Gardens, Kolkata is balanced track and help for both batsmen and bowlers and both are enjoying condition here. 160 target keep in mind for batting first team to defend.

Avg First Inn Score: 158 (Last 7 matches in this competition)
Won Batting First: 4
Won Bowling First: 3

Both Teams Squad

Bengal Squad: Anustup Majumdar (c), Akash Deep, Sudip Chatterjee, Writtick Chatterjee, Abhishek Das, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Shreevats Goswami, Mukesh Kumar, Arnab Nandi, Ishan Porel, Ravikant Singh, Suvankar Bal, Prayas Barman, Ritwik Chowdhury, Kazi Saifi, Shahbaz Ahmed, Manoj Tiwary, Vivek Singh.

Tamil Nadu Squad: Dinesh Karthik (C), Vijay Shankar, B Aparajith, B Indrajith, Aswin Crist, M Mohammed, G Periyasamy, Sandeep Warrier, J Kousik, R Sonu Yadav, M Ashwin, M Shahrukh Khan, C Hari Nishaanth, KB Arun Karthik, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, N Jagadeesan, R Sai Kishore, M Siddharth, L Suryapprakash, R S Jaganath Sinivas.

BEN vs TN Player Stats and Records

Bengal Player Stats (This Season)

B Vivek Singh44201100*100.5011
SP Goswami4413769*45.6601
Suvankar Bal223934*39.0000
Anustup Majumdar436948*34.5000
Writtick Chatterjee334139*20.50003
Manoj Tiwary43453315.00000
Shahbaz Ahmed4219139.50004
Kaif Ahmed3210105.0000
P Ray Barman11222.00000
Akash Deep41000.00007
Mukesh Kumar4122*004
AA Nandi3111*002
IC Porel413

Tamil Nadu Player Stats (This Season)

Narayan Jagadeesan4424478*122.0003
C Hari Nishanth4417692*88.00010
Dinesh Karthik42864686.0000
M Shahrukh Khan423018*30.0000
KB Arun Karthik434428*22.0000
Baba Aparajith31888.00002
Vijay Shankar11444.00000
M Mohammed4100*004
Murgan Ashwin48
A Aswin Crist23
R Sai Kishore44
Sandeep Warrier45
R Sonu Yadav24

BEN vs TN Probable Playing11


Shreevats Goswami (wk), Vivek Singh, Anustup Majumdar (c), Manoj Tiwary, Writtick Chatterjee, Shahbaz Ahmed, Akash Deep, Prayas Barman, Suvankar Bal, Mukesh Kumar, Ishan Porel

Tamil Nadu

Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, Arun Karthik, Shahrukh Khan, Baba Aparajith, Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), M Mohammed, Murugan Ashwin, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Aswin Crist, Sandeep Warrier.

Join Our Telegram Channel for Daily Dream11 Team

Fanasy Expert Telegram

Dream11 Tips for Today’s Match

Skipper Anustup Majumdar played unbeaten 48 runs knock in the previous match and batting at 1st down.

Vivek Singh is the leading run-scorer for Bengal and has scored 201 runs in four matches and he smashed one Century and one-Half Century.

Ishan Porel is the leading wicket-taker for Bengal and picked wickets in the last match: 2w, 4w, 3w, and 4w.

Opener Narayan Jagadeesan played 78 runs knock in the last match and he is the leading run-scorer for Tamil Nadu.

C Hari Nishanth is the second most run-scorer for Tamil Nadu and has scored 176 runs in four matches including an unbeaten 92.

Murgan Ashwin is the most wicket-taker for Tamil Nadu and scalped 8 wickets in four matches.

BEN vs TN Today Dream11 Team For Small League

BEN vs TN Today Dream11 Team For Small League

BEN vs TN Dream11 Team For Grand League

BEN vs TN Dream11 Team For Grand League

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply